Body Rock
Maria Vidal
Composição: Ayala / Davila

Born on a hungry street
Children of darkness
Grew up on the beat
Anything in our way
We'll just move away

I've got the heart to win
You've got the eyes
That say that i can
We're gonna turn this town
Upside down tonight
They can't stop us now

Body rock
Get your body in the music
Body rock
Comes from deep inside me
Body rock
Let your body talk to me tonight

Na na na na na na na

We come from underground
Sticking together
Gonna turn this world around
Running through the neon light
With a dream inside

This is like something new
Heartbeat to heartbeat
Coming straight at you
We've got the moment now
Once we're on the move
They can't hold us down